Liebster Award Nomination

I would just like to convey a big big thank you to fellow blogger ‘Chaoscream’ for nominating me for the Liebster Bloggers Award for newcomer bloggers. It is a complete honour to be recognised at such an early stage of my blogging progress. I am humbled by the kind gesture of Chaoscream and will be getting round to answering all the questions. and posting it up soon.

I am yet to fully understand the award nominees selection as I have had a busy few weeks getting ready to be off to another city, and over the next couple of days I should familiarise myself with it.  Please do check out his blog because there is true vitality in his blogs as well as a sort of eloquence, and a ‘never stop reading’ quality to the blog posts.

This is just a quick post to thank Chaoscream, i.e Milton for selecting me. I am much obliged, and will hopefully not let my readers down in giving my service to the blogging community.

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award Nomination

  1. You’re very welcome, and Thank you for the appreciation. I believe that the true intent of this blogging award is the make sure that others have a chance to experience blogs that the nominator finds great interest. Well that is at least my interpretation. I really enjoyed the experience from reading your blog posts and the truth behind your posts. It is hard when you are trying to determine which blogs to nominate but I found myself revisiting the reasons why I chose to follow these in the first place. I hope this helps, and again Thank you.

Leave a Reply

